“Our Hall of Famers are those alumni, faculty, and friends who have contributed significantly to our advancement and reputation through the years. These are folks who have made a lasting impact on the field of computing, and on the Georgia Tech College of Computing,” Dr. Charles Isbell, John P. Imlay Jr. Dean, College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology

Congratulations to our award recipients!

The College of Computing Hall of Fame inductees for 2023 are

David Aucsmith (ICS MS 84)
M. Brian Blake (EE 94)
Philip Harrison “Phil” Enslow
The Honorable Beverly Seay

Winners of 2023 Rising Star Awards are

Candace Mitchell Harris (CS 11)
Henry Shi (CS MS 18)


Previous articleTennessee VS Georgia real estate contracts. Win in the market with expertise! #realestate #invest
Next articleSupreme Court justice addresses ethical controversies surrounding the court l GMA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here