Georgia Tech Supplemental Essays: How to Write Them! by Jason Patel of Transizion.com

You’re a techie. You love STEM, math, robotics, or computers mixed with innovation.

That’s why you want to go to Georgia Tech. But you have no idea how to write the Georgia Tech supplemental essays.

Don’t worry, I got your back.

In this video, I cover:

– What are the Georgia Tech prompts?
– How to write each prompt
– Best practices for the Georgia Tech supplemental essays
– And example essays from successful Georgia Tech applicants

Beginning of Video- 00:00
General guidelines- 1:34
Prompt 1- 2:21
Prompt 2- 8:51
Prompt 3- 11:16

Here’s our written guide on the Georgia Tech supplemental essays: https://www.transizion.com/writing-georgia-tech-essays/

Once you’re done watching and listening, check out these guides that we made. They’ll help you conquer the entire college app and essay writing process:

– High School Burnout: How to Prevent and Stop It: https://www.transizion.com/high-school-burnout/

– How to Write the Best Common App Essay: The Ultimate Guide – https://www.transizion.com/common-app-essay-prompts-answer/

– How to Brainstorm the Best College Essay Ideas: The Comprehensive Guide – https://www.transizion.com/best-college-essay-ideas-topics/

– High School Transcript: Here’s What You Need to Know: https://www.transizion.com/high-school-transcript/

– What Is a Good GPA? The Unforgettable Guide: https://www.transizion.com/what-is-a-good-gpa/

https://www.transizion.com/how-to-get-into-stanford/: https://www.transizion.com/how-to-get-into-stanford/

– IB vs AP: Which One is Better?: https://www.transizion.com/ib-vs-ap/

– The Hardest AP Classes: The Ultimate Guide to Success: https://www.transizion.com/most-challenging-ap-courses/

– Valedictorian, Salutatorian & Class Rank: Why They Matter for College Admissions: https://www.transizion.com/valedictorian-salutatorian-class-rank-college-admissions/

– The AP Scholar Guide: Benefits, Distinctions, Awards & Honors: https://www.transizion.com/ap-scholar-distinctions-awards-honors-benefits/

If you have any questions, email jason@transizion.com or helpteam@transizion.com.

If you want college guidance & mentorship services, visit Transizion.com or these two pages:

https://www.transizion.com/boot-camps/college-application/
https://www.transizion.com/boot-camps/college-mentorship/

See you in the comments!

source

Previous articleGeorgia film industry strike could impact state's economy
Next articleAuburn coach fired, Bo Nix benched in Auburn football win over Georgia State | Auburn Tigers Podcast

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here